Who We Are

The Association is a member of:

Sickle Cell Disease Association of America, Inc., Statewide Sickle Cell Chapters of Virginia

Board of Directors:

Yvette Williams, Ed.D., President

Dwanda Palmore, Vice President

Lisa Cooper Lewis, Secretary

Lottie Boone, Board Member

Cherise Hassell, Board Member

Kenneth Ottey, Jr., Budget Finance

Alfred Steward, Sr. Registered Agent

Judy Anderson, Executive Director